Rules and conditions of participation

Prototype contest game

2589bd.png

RULES OF THE GAME-COMPETITION BY LOTS "Win a 250hp proto race"

. Article 1 - Definition and conditions of the competition

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
. The participant in the competition is also referred to hereinafter as the participant, the user.
. The winner of the draw is also referred to below as the winner, the winner.
. This operation is neither organized nor sponsored by Facebook, Google, Apple or Microsoft who are released from all liability with regard to it.

Article 2 - Conditions of participation

This game is open to any natural person, major, without conditions of residence, having no contraindication to the practice of sport.
Acceptance of the regulations for the TTE championship (organizer of the Le Mans test of 16.17.18 November 2018) is required.
Acceptance of the racing strategies established by the partner team (HMC Lohéac) is required.
Members of staff or managers of Pole Passion as well as members of their families are excluded from any participation in the competition.

Article 3 - Competition dates

- competition end date: August 21, 2018 at 7 p.m.

- date of the draw: September 13, 2018

- date of designation of the Winner: between September 14 and September 18, 2018

Article 4 - Terms of participation

4 .1) Conditions for submitting an application

. To participate, all you have to do is go to the Pole Passion website: www.polepassion.net, in the "calendar / registration" section, fill out the form "Competition until 21/08/18 win a race in proto 250hp "and to pay for the registration ticket.

4.2) Guarantees and responsibility for the validity of applications

In general, the Participants guarantee the Organizers of this competition against all recourse, actions or claims that could form, in any capacity, any third party, under all the guarantees and commitments made. Any incomplete or erroneous entry will be rejected, without the Organizer being held liable.

Any false declaration by a participant will result in his exclusion from the competition without the Organizer's liability being incurred. Thus, the Organizing Company reserves the right without reservation to moderate a posteriori and not to validate, see exclude, delete from the competition, any participant who does not respect one of the conditions of these regulations.

4.3) Methods of drawing lots

- A drawing of lots to designate the Winner will be carried out on 12/09/18 at 4 p.m. by a bailiff

Article 5 - Endowments / lots

5.1) Commercial value of the endowment:
The lot is offered by Pole Passion Sarl and in this sense constitutes an “endowment”. The prize has no commercial value and is defined by a commitment to an endurance race in protos of 250hp during the last round of the TTE championship (endurance) as well as 2 days of driving training as preparation for the race.
The lot includes:
-the costs of entering the competition, the provision of the Funyo SP05 racing vehicle, the costs of participating in the race, the FFSA license (essential to enter this type of competition), the loan of the equipment (suit, helmet ...)
-the lot does not include the transport of the participants as well as the accommodation of the latter during the days of piloting training or the weekend of competition.
The lot offered may not give rise to any dispute as to their nature or to the remittance of any consideration of any kind. The randomly selected participant will be designated the winner by those responsible for the competition. during a drawing of lots carried out by a bailiff.
Pole Passion reserves the right to change the allocation without notice. If this is the case, the value of the lot will be equal to or greater than the product replaced. The consideration in cash or in cash for gifts cannot be offered.
5.2) Methods of recovery and use
As provided for in article 6, the Winner must get in direct contact with the Professional concerned in the allocation and comply with the terms of use defined in article 5.1.
Aware of the difficulties of organizing the potential winner, Pole Passion will do its utmost to adapt to its personal planning concerning the practice days (2) before the race meeting.
It will not be possible to do this for the race weekend.

Article 6 - Terms of allocation of the lot

A single grant for the same natural person.
The Winner will then be invited to provide their precise contact details: last name, first name, date of birth, address, city, postal code, country, telephone number, email address by email to: polepassion@gmail.com
If the information provided by the participant is incomplete and / or does not allow him to be informed of his win, he will lose the status of Winner and will not be able to make any claim. The Organizer cannot be held responsible in the event of technical defaults regarding this electronic notification of winning. Without communication of this information from the Winner within 14 days, he will lose his status as Winner. The official and personalized notifications of the allocation of the prizes to the Winner with the description and the terms of withdrawal will be sent to them by return email to the email address they have indicated, including a copy of the message on the Professionals' email box. concerned.
IMPORTANT: the winner will have the possibility to transfer (free of charge) his prize to a third person for personal reasons (no possibility of participation, or if he considers, for example that this third person will have more facilities to benefit from this prize) .
He must then, imperatively, inform Pole Passion of this modification within 14 days after the publication of the winner's result.
(September 13,2018 at 5 p.m.) by email at the following address: polepassion@gmail.com

Article 7 - Nominative and personal data

The Players authorize in advance by the sole fact of their participation, that the Organizers freely use for advertising or promotional purposes whatever the medium, all the nominative information communicated on their behalf and on any medium. The personal data collected about you are mandatory and necessary for the processing of your participation in the game. They are intended for the Organizers, or for subcontractors and / or service providers for management purposes. In accordance with current regulations, the information collected is intended exclusively for the Organizers and will not be sold or transferred to third parties in any way whatsoever. The information communicated by the participant is intended for the use of Pole Passion within the framework of the access to its service in accordance with the general conditions of sale and within the framework of the management of this game.

Article 8 - Responsibilities and rights

The Organizers: reserve the right to modify, extend, shorten, limit the winnings or cancel this game in the event of force majeure as defined by case law. Consequently, their responsibility cannot be engaged for this fact. • Cannot be held responsible for the fraudulent use of the connection rights or allocation of the prize of a Participant. • Decline all responsibility in the event of a malfunction of the Internet network, telephone lines, reception equipment preventing the smooth running of the game. In addition, their responsibility can not be held in any case for problems of routing or loss of mail electronic or postal. • Decline all responsibility in the event of technical failure, anomaly, material and software of any kind (virus, bug ...) caused on the Participant's system, their computer equipment and the data stored therein and the consequences that may result therefrom on their personal, professional or commercial activity.

Article 9 - Conditions of exclusion

Participation in this game implies full acceptance of the terms set out in these regulations without any reservation or prior condition of the Participant, non-compliance with said regulations, resulting in exclusion from the competition, outright nullity of their participation and of the allocation of the lot.

Article 10 - Deposit of the regulations

The rules of the competition by lottery organized by Pole Passion are present and available for consultation on the company's website for the duration of the game.
(Article 10 in the process of validation of the following elements: judicial officer designation and CNIL declaration).
The law of 20/12/2014 concerning the simplification of the life of companies leading to modifications relating to articles L121-36 et seq. Of the Consumer Code no longer obliges to appoint a judicial officer and to file a settlement, but we want to do it for the sake of clarity.
The validation of these elements will be done within a week (before 21/05/18)

Article 11 - Competent courts

The parties strive to resolve amicably any dispute arising from the interpretation or execution of these regulations. If the disagreement persists, it will be submitted to the competent courts. The Participant acknowledges having read these rules, accepting them without reservation and complying with them.

DIJON 05/08

sorties circuits

Règlement et conditions de participations

Jeu Concours protos

2589bd.png

REGLEMENT DU JEU-CONCOURS PAR TIRAGE AU SORT « Gagnez une course en protos de 250ch»

. Article 1 - Définition et conditions du jeu-concours

. La société pole Passion sarl inscrite au registre du commerce de neuchatel sous le numéro : CH-645.4.111.068-0 , ayant son siège social au: Fin de praz    26 2024 Saint Aubin Sauges (suisse) , organise un jeu concours sous forme de loterie avec tirage au sort.
. La société Pole Passion Sarl est désignée également çi après comme l'organisateur, la société organisatrice, les organisateurs.
. Le participant au jeu concours est désigné également çi après comme le participant, l'utilisateur.
. Le gagnant au tirage aus ort est désigné également ci après comme le gagnant, le vainqueur.
. Cette opération n’est ni organisée, ni parrainée par Facebook, Google, Apple ou Microsoft qui sont dégagés de toutes responsabilité à l'égard de celle ci.

Article 2 - Conditions de participation

Ce jeu est ouvert à toute personne physique, majeure, sans conditions de résidence , n'ayant pas de contre indication à la pratique du sport.
L'acceptation du règlement du championnat TTE (organisateur de l'épreuve du Mans des 16.17.18 Novembre 2018) est requise.
L'acceptation des stratégies de course établies par l'écurie partenaire (HMC Lohéac) est requise.
Sont exclus de toute participation au concours les membres du personnel ou les dirigeants de Pole Passion ainsi que les membres de leur famille.

Article 3 - Dates du concours

- date de fin du concours : 21 Aout  2018 à 19h

- date du tirage au sort : 13 septembre 2018 

- date de désignation du Gagnant : entre le 14 septembre et le 18 septembre 2018 

Article 4 - Modalités de participation

4.1) Conditions de dépôt de candidature

. Pour participer, il suffit de se rendre sur le site internet de Pole Passion :  www.polepassion.net  , dans la partie "calendrier/ inscription" , de remplir le formulaire "Concours jusqu'au 21/08/18 gagnez une course en proto 250ch" et de d'effectuer le règlement du billet d'inscription.

4.2) Garanties et responsabilité sur la validité des candidatures

De façon générale, les Participants garantissent les Organisateurs du présent concours contre tous recours, actions ou réclamations que pourraient former, à un titre quelconque, tous tiers, au titre de toutes les garanties et engagements pris. Toute participation incomplète ou erronée sera rejetée, sans que la responsabilité de l’Organisateur puisse être engagée.

Toute déclaration mensongère d’un participant entraînera son exclusion du concours sans que la responsabilité de l’Organisateur ne puisse être engagée. Ainsi, la Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit sans réserves de modérer à postériori et de ne pas valider, voir exclure, supprimer du concours, tout participant qui ne respecterait pas une des conditions du présent règlement.

4.3) Modalités de tirage au sort

- Un tirage au sort pour désigner le Gagnant sera effectué le 12/09/18 à 16h par un huissier de justice

Article 5 - Dotations/lots

5.1) Valeur commerciale de la dotation :
Le lot est offert par Pole Passion Sarl et constitue en ce sens une « dotation ». Le lot n’a pas de valeur commerciale et se définit par un engagement à une course d'endurance en protos de 250ch lors de la dernière manche du championnat TTE (endurance) ainsi que 2 journées de stage de pilotage en guise de préparation à la course.
Le lot comprend :
-les frais d'engagement à la compétition, la mise à disposition du véhicule de course Funyo SP05, les frais de participation à la course, la licence FFSA  (indispensable pour s'engager dans ce type de compétition) , le prêt de l'équipement ( combinaison, casque...)
-le lot ne comprend pas le transport des participants ainsi que l'hébergement de ces derniers lors des journées de stage de pilotage ou le weekend de compétition.
Le lot offert ne peut donner lieu à̀ aucune contestation sur leur nature ni à la remise d’une contrepartie de quelque nature que ce soit. Le participant tiré au sort sera désigné gagnant par les responsables du jeu-concours. lors d'un tirage au sort effectué par huissier.
La société́ Pole Passion se réserve le droit de changer la dotation sans préavis. Si tel était le cas, la valeur du lot sera équivalente ou supérieure au produit remplacé. La contrepartie en chèque ou en numéraire des cadeaux ne peut être proposée.
5.2) Modalités de récupération et d’utilisation
Tel que le prévoit l’article 6, le Gagnant devra se mettre en relation directe avec le Professionnel concerné dans la dotation et se conformer aux modalités d’utilisation définies dans l’article 5.1.
Conscient des difficultés d'organisation  du potentiel gagnant, Pole Passion s'efforcera au maximum de s'adapter à son planning personnel concernant les journées d'essais (2) d'avant meeting de course.
Il ne sera pas possible de le faire pour le weekend de course.

Article 6 - Modalités d’attribution du lot

Une seule dotation pour une même personne physique.
Le Gagnant sera alors invité à fournir ses coordonnées précises : nom, prénom, date de naissance, adresse, ville, code postal, pays, n° de téléphone, adresse email par email à : polepassion@gmail.com 
Si les informations communiquées par le participant sont incomplètes et/ou ne permettent pas de l’informer de son gain, il perdra la qualité de Gagnant et ne pourra effectuer aucune réclamation. L’Organisateur ne pourra être tenu responsable dans le cas de défiances techniques quant à cette notification électronique de gain. Sans communication de ces informations de la part du Gagnant sous 14 jours, il perdra sa qualité de Gagnant. Les notifications officielles et personnalisées d’attribution des dotations au Gagnant avec le descriptif et les modalités de retrait leur seront envoyées par retour d’email à l’adresse email qu’ils auront indiqué, dont une copie du message sur la boîte email des Professionnels concernés.
IMPORTANT: le vainqueur aura la possibilité de céder (gracieusement) sont lot à une tierce personne pour des raisons personnelles (non possibilité de participation, ou s'il estime, par exemple que cette tierce personne aura plus de facilités pour bénéficier de ce lot).
Il devra alors, impérativement informer Pole Passion de cette modification dans un délai de 14 jours après la publication du résultat du gagnant 
(13 septembre 2018 à 17h) par mail à l'adresse suivante : polepassion@gmail.com

Article 7 - Données nominatives et personnelles

 Les Joueurs autorisent par avance du seul fait de leur participation, que les Organisateurs utilisent librement à des fins publicitaires ou promotionnelles quel qu’en soit le support, toutes les informations nominatives communiquées pour le compte de ceux-ci et sur tous supports. Les données à caractère personnel recueillies vous concernant sont obligatoires et nécessaires pour le traitement de votre participation au jeu. Elles sont destinées aux Organisateurs, ou à des sous-traitants et/ou des prestataires pour des besoins de gestion. Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, les informations collectées sont destinées exclusivement aux Organisateurs et elles ne seront ni vendues, ni cédées à des tiers, de quelque manière que ce soit. Les renseignements communiqués par le participant sont destinés à l'usage de Pole Passion dans le cadre de l'accès à son service conformément aux conditions générales de vente et dans le cadre de la gestion du présent jeu.

Article 8 - Responsabilités et droits

Les Organisateurs : se réservent le droit de modifier, de proroger, d’écourter, de limiter les gains ou d’annuler ce jeu en cas de force majeure tel que défini par la jurisprudence. En conséquence, leur responsabilité ne saurait être engagée de ce fait. • Ne pourront être tenus responsables de l’utilisation frauduleuse des droits de connexion ou d’attribution du lot d’un Participant. • Dégagent toute responsabilité en cas de dysfonctionnement du réseau internet, des lignes téléphoniques, du matériel de réception empêchant le bon déroulement du jeu. En outre, leur responsabilité ne pourra en aucun cas être retenue pour des problèmes d’acheminement ou de perte de courrier électronique ou postal. • Dégagent toute responsabilité en cas de défaillance technique, anomalie, matérielle et logicielle de quelque nature (virus, bogue...) occasionnée sur le système du Participant, à leur équipement informatique et aux données qui y sont stockées et aux conséquences pouvant en découler sur leur activité personnelle, professionnelle ou commerciale.

Article 9 - Conditions d’exclusion

La participation à ce jeu implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des modalités énoncées dans le présent règlement sans aucune réserve ni condition préalable du Participant, le non respect dudit règlement, entraînant l’exclusion du concours, la nullité pure et simple de sa participation et de l’attribution du lot.

Article 10 – Dépôt du règlement

Le règlement du jeu concours par tirage au sort organisé par Pole Passion est présent et consultable sur le site internet de l’entreprise et ce, pendant la durée du jeu. 
(Article 10 en cours de validation des éléments suivants : désignation huissier de justice et déclaration CNIL).
La loi du 20/12/2014 concernant la simplification de la vie des entreprises entrainant des modifications portant sur les articles L121-36 et suivants du Code de la consommation n'oblige plus de désigner un huissier de justice et de faire dépot de règlement, mais nous tenons à le faire dans un soucis de clarté.
La validation de ces éléments se fera sous huitaine (avant le 21/05/18)

Article 11 - Juridictions compétentes

Les partis s’efforcent de résoudre à l’amiable tout différent né de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution du présent règlement. Si le désaccord persiste, il sera soumis aux tribunaux compétents. Le Participant reconnaît avoir pris connaissance du présent règlement, de l’accepter sans réserves et de s’y conformer.
sorties circuit
INDEX
EXPERIENCE
SUIVEZ NOUS
INSCRIPTION NEWSLETTER